ACTION ALERT: Urge State Representatives to pass SB600

 

Every State Representative – Republican and Democratic – needs to know how much Republicans want their vote back.

 

We hope you can take a few minutes to call and register your SUPPORT for SB600. Below you’ll find the Springfield office numbers for all State Representatives. Also, if you click on a Representative’s name, you’ll find the District Office phone number.

 

Phone calls are the single most effective tool, but if you are pressed for time or prefer to e-mail, we’ve included e-mail address blocks for all Republican and Democratic State Representatives. Just page down.

 

For more information about SB600, go here.

 

Republican State Representatives

Suzanne Bassi – (217) 782-8026

Mark Beaubien – (217) 782-1517

Patricia Bellock – (217) 782-1448

Bob Biggins – (217) 782-6578

Mike Bost – (217) 782-0387

Dan Brady – (217) 782-1118

Rich Brauer – (217) 782-0053

John Cavaletto – (217) 782-0066

Franco Coladipietro – (217) 782-8158

Sandy Cole – (217) 782-7320

Michael Connelly – (217) 782-8028

Elizabeth Coulson – (217) 782-4194

Tom Cross – (217) 782-1331

Shane Cultra – (217) 558-1039

Jim Durkin – (217) 782-0494

Roger Eddy – (217) 558-1040

Mike Fortner – (217) 782-1653

Norine Hammond – (217) 782-0416

Kay Hatcher – (217) 782-1486

Chad Hays – (217) 477-0104

Renée Kosel – (217) 782-0424

David Leitch – (217) 782-8108

Sidney Mathias – (217) 782-1664

Michael McAuliffe – (217) 782-8182

Bill Mitchell – (217) 782-8163

Jerry Mitchell – (217) 782-0535

Donald Moffitt – (217) 782-8032

Rosemary Mulligan – (217) 782-8007

JoAnn Osmond – (217) 782-8151

Sandra Pihos – (217) 782-8037

Raymond Poe – (217) 782-0044

Bob Pritchard – (217) 782-0425

Harry Ramey – (217) 558-1037

Dennis Reboletti – (217) 782-4014

David Reis – (217) 782-2087

Chapin Rose – (217) 558-1006

Jim Sacia – (217) 782-8186

Skip Saviano – (217) 782-3374

Tim Schmitz – (217) 782-5457

Darlene Senger – (217) 782-6507

Keith Sommer – (217) 782-0221

Ron Stephens – (217) 782-6401

Ed Sullivan, Jr. – (217) 782-3696

Jil Tracy – (217) 782-8096

Michael Tryon – (217) 782-0432

Ronald Wait – (217) 782-0548

Jim Watson – (217) 782-1840

Dave Winters – (217) 782-0455

 

repbassi@aol.com, strepmbeaubien@sbcglobal.net, rep@pbellock.com, bobbiggins@comcast.netrep.bost@hotmail.com, dan@rep-danbrady.com, brauerr@housegopmail.state.il.us, john@johncavaletto.com, franco@il45.com, representativesandycole@comcast.net, repconnelly48@gmail.com, coulson@earthlink.net, tom@tomcross.com, cultrash@ilga.gov, repdurkin@hotmail.com, reddyunit1@aol.com, mike.fortner@sbcglobal.net, info@kayhatcher.us, info@chadhays2010.com, rkosel@ilga.gov, davidleitch@ameritech.net, repmathias@hotmail.com, mmcauliffe20@yahoo.com, repmitchell@earthlink.net, repjmitchell@comcast.net, moffitt@grics.net, repmulligan@usa.netreposmond@aol.com, community@sandrapihos.com, poer@housegopmail.state.il.us, bob@pritchardstaterep.com, staterepramey55@aol.com, info@reboletti.com, david@davidreis.org, cr@chapinrose.net, jimsacia@aeroinc.net, skip@skipsaviano.com, info@timschmitz.org, sengerstaterep@gmail.com, sommer@mtco.comron@repstephens.com, ilhouse51@sbcglobal.net, jiltracy@jiltracy.com, mike@miketryon.com, repwait@aol.com, jimwatson@localnetco.com, repwinters@aol.com

 

Democratic State Representatives

Edward Acevedo – (217) 782-2855

Luis Arroyo – (217) 782-0480

Daniel Beiser – (217) 782-5996

Maria Berrios – (217) 558-1032

Mike Boland – (217) 782-3992

John Bradley – (217) 782-1051

Daniel Burke – (217) 782-1117

William Burns – (217) 782-2023

Michael J. Carberry – (217) 782-0515

Linda Chapa LaVia – (217) 558-1002

Annazette Collins – (217) 782-8077

Marlow Colvin – (217) 782-8272

Fred Crespo – (217) 782-0347

Barbara Flynn Currie – (217) 782-8121

John D’Amico – (217) 782-8198

Monique Davis – (217) 782-0010

William Davis – (217) 782-8197

Anthony DeLuca – (217) 782-1719

Lisa Dugan – (217) 782-5981

Kenneth Dunkin – (217) 782-4535

Keith Farnham – (217) 782-8020

Sara Feigenholtz – (217) 782-8062

Robert F. Flider – (217) 782-8398

Mary Flowers – (217) 782-4207

LaShawn Ford – (217) 782-5962

Jack Franks – (217) 782-1717

John Fritchey – (217) 782-2458

Paul Froehlich – (217) 782-3725

Robyn Gabel – (217) 782-8052

Esther Golar – (217) 782-5971

Careen Gordon – (217) 782-5997

Jehan Gordon – (217) 782-3186

Betsy Hannig – (217) 782-8071

Greg Harris – (217) 782-3835

Elizabeth Hernandez – (217) 782-8173

Jay Hoffman – (217) 782-8018

Thomas Holbrook – (217) 782-0104

Constance A. Howard – (217) 782-6476

Eddie Lee Jackson – (217) 782-5951

Naomi Jakobsson – (217) 558-1009

Charles Jefferson – (217) 782-3167

Lou Lang – (217) 782-1252

Camille Y Lilly – (217) 782-6400

Joseph Lyons – (217) 782-8400

Michael Madigan – (217) 782-5350

Frank Mautino – (217) 782-0140

Karen May – (217) 782-0902

Rita Mayfield – (217) 558-1012

Emily McAsey – (217) 782-4179

Kevin McCarthy – (217) 782-3316

Jack McGuire – (217) 782-8090

Deborah Mell – (217) 782-8117

Susana Mendoza – (217) 782-7752

David Miller – (217) 782-8087

Elaine Nekritz – (217) 558-1004

Harry Osterman – (217) 782-8088

John M. O’Sullivan – (217) 782-2000

Brandon Phelps – (217) 782-5131

Dan Reitz – (217) 782-1018

Al Riley – (217) 558-1007

Robert Rita – (217) 558-1000

Carol A. Sente – (217) 782-0499

Michael Smith – (217) 782-8152

Cynthia Soto – (217) 782-0150

André Thapedi – (217) 782-1702

Arthur Turner – (217) 782-2000

Patrick Verschoore – (217) 782-5970

Mark Walker – (217) 782-3739

Karen Yarbrough – (217) 782-8120

Michael Zalewski – (217) 782-5280

 

acevedoed@ilga.gov, repdistrict3@gmail.com, dvbeiser@sbcglobal.net, berriosma@ilga.gov, ilrepmikeboland@aol.com, repjohnbradley@mychoice.netjfranklin@hds.ilga.gov, dburkedj@legis.state.il.usrepwillburns@att.net, chapa-laviali@ilga.gov, collinsar@ilga.gov, repcolvin@sbcglobal.net, repfredcrespo@um.att.com, repcurrie@sbcglobal.net, john_damico@sbcglobal.net, davismd@ilga.gov, williamd@ilga.gov, repdeluca@sbcglobal.net, duganlm@ilga.gov, dunkinke@ilga.gov, krfarnham@comcast.net, sara@staterepsara.com, bobflider@repflider.com, flowersme@ilga.gov, lkf@ilga.gov, jack@jackfranks.org, john@fritchey.com, statereppaul@hotmail.com, estherg@ilga.gov, staterepgordon@sbcglobal.net, repjehangordon@gmail.comcreiddist@frontiernet.net, greg@gregharris.org, lisa@staterephernandez.com, jayhoffman@charter.net, holbrookta@ilga.gov, staterep-constance-a-howard@comcast.net, bbsty2005@aol.com, naomi@naomijakobsson.comstaterepchuck67@aol.comreploulang@aol.com, statereplilly@yahoo.comlyonsjm@ilga.gov, mmadigan@hds.ilga.gov, mautinofj@ilga.gov, karen@repkarenmay.org, repemily@gmail.com, kevmac37@sbcglobal.net, jmcguire86@sbcglobal.net, deb@debmell.org, repmendoza@aol.com, repdavidmiller@aol.com, enekritz@repnekritz.org, hjo17@aol.com, bphelps@yourclearwave.com, repreitz@egyptian.net, rep.riley38@sbcglobal.net, ritaro@ilga.govmks@winco.net, csoto@ilga.gov, rep32district@gmail.com, turneral@ilga.gov, pverschoore@qconline.com, markw@ilga.govyarbroug@ilga.gov, repzalewski@gmail.com

END

Share

Comments are closed.